Days left until the awards ceremony
Days Hours Minutes Seconds


An independent panel of experts from across insurance judge the awards every year

An independent panel of judges is chosen each year, comprised of respected professionals. The panel is carefully selected through a fair and objective selection process.

The judges are bound by a strict confidentiality agreement and are required to declare any conflict of interest in award submissions over which they deliberate and to stand aside from deliberations concerning those submissions.

Judges give their time for free to judge the awards.

Ann Lomax Chairman of the Manchester Claims Association Read Bio
Christopher Jones Director of legal and market services for the International Underwriting Association of London Read Bio
Dominick Hoare Group Chief Underwriting Officer of the Munich Re Syndicate Read Bio
Florence Dennis Lead Advisor at Partners&. Chair of East Midlands for BIBA and Vice President for CII Leicester Read Bio
John Bissell Executive Director of The Chartered Institute of Loss Adjusters Read Bio
Julia Graham CEO of Airmic Read Bio
Kishan Mangat Co-Chair of iCAN (The Insurance Cultural Awareness Network) Read Bio
Mario Lara Ledermann Head of Halliwell Fire Research, UK and EU Read Bio
Michael Keating CEO of the Managing General Agents Association Read Bio
Ross Baker Director on the board of Global Insurance Law Connect (GILC) Read Bio
Suzanne Monroe Winner of Claims Director of the Year 2023 Read Bio

Get Your Tickets for 2024

Keep up to date with Claims news from Claims Mag
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

By registering your details you agree to be added to our marketing newsletter,
you can unsubscribe at any time. For more details read our privacy policy.